Bonus Epilogue for And Never Let Her Go

and-never-let-her-go-cabinFor those of you interested in reading an extra STEAMY bonus chapter of And Never Let Her Go and any loose ends tied up, I’ve written an exclusive epilogue that gives a view of Erin & Slade’s love story five years into their future. It’s definitely spicy and worth the read! But since you already follow my blog and follow me on Goodreads, I’m providing the link to this sweet yet sexy reunion of my first couple’s life photo-1473162514202-2b7b5c7ad82ftogether (I offered it to current and future mailing list subscribers). No need to subscribe to my mailing list (although that’d be great!); just claim your copy through instaFreebie in whatever format you choose and enjoy 10 pages of goodness. And Never Let Her Go is on sale right now for 99¢. I will be pulling it from Kindle Unlimited at the end of term (11/30) and going wide (Apple, B&N, Kobo) with it as well as the rest of the series and future works.

I’m working hard on my current book next in the Town of Destiny series, which I think you’ll love! It’s called And Never Close Your Heart. The story centers around an author who’s writing a book about a widow who needs to learn about her farm photo-1444858291040-58f756a3bdd6after her husband dies or she’ll lose it. But my leading lady, Eve Michaels, wants to get the hands-on experience to give her book the authenticity she craves. So, to make a long story short, she puts an ad out looking for that photo-1463748465553-80db1e6ff830-1farmer to let her come out and learn the inner workings of a farm. When sexy widower Grayson Walker finally relents to his daughter’s plea that they need this, Eve steps on his land and makes his heart pound. Guys, this story is practically writing itself…no joke. I was writing And Never Give Up Hope, another gritty love story, but this book has consumed me and pushed the other out of the way for now. It’s hot. all I’m sayin’!

Anyway, here’s the link. For only 2000 words, I think I’ve managed to touch your heart and let you peek into the window of the Callahan’s married life. I hope you read it and love it as much as I did writing it!

And Never Let Her Go Bonus Epilogue

If you do happen to get a copy and have read the book, I’d love to see your thoughts in a review on Amazon and Goodreads. Those reviews really help an indie author’s career grow, so thank you! Please spread the word to help get this beautiful country life series set in a town named Destiny (who wouldn’t want to live there?).

Love,

Nancy

Xo

Leave a Reply

